BOE Members Page

Peter Lawlor
(President)
182 Porchtown Road
Pittsgrove, NJ 08318
856-358-0694
plawlor@pittsgrove.net

            
Steven DiMatteo
545 Lawrence Corner Road
Pittsgrove, NJ 08318

856-358-0007
sdimatteo@pittsgrove.net


Timothy Hack
519 Porchtown Road
Pittsgrove, NJ 08318
609-805-3785
thack@pittsgrove.net


Vacancy

Carrie A. Mullin
12 Alanna Lane
Pittsgrove, NJ  08318
609-970-4019
cmullin@pittsgrove.net







Dominick J. Miletta, III
(Vice-President)
61 Dealtown Road
Pittsgrove NJ 08318
856-358-3808
dmiletta@pittsgrove.net


Susan Cushane-Miranda
smiranda@pittsgrove.net


Marlene Smith
878 Almond Road
Pittsgrove, NJ  08318
856-358-1275
msmith@pittsgrove.net



Samuel Wheaton
(Elmer Representative)
130 State Street
Elmer, NJ 08318
856-521-0508
swheaton@pittsgrove.net


Joseph E. Wentzell
349 Dutch Row Road
Pittsgrove, NJ 08318
856-358-2924
jwentzell@pittsgrove.net